Minutes of the Annual Parish Assembly of Potterspury held on Wednesday 13 April 2022 at 7:00pm – Potterspury Village Hall

PRESENT: Councillors Dr S Parkin (Parish Council Chair), Mrs J Millidge (Parish Council Vice Chair), Mrs A Ruck, Mr F Giblin, Mr G Lucas, Mrs T Holland.
WNC Cllr W Barter, WNC Cllr K Pritchard, Mrs J Spence (Parish Clerk), Mr C Coppin (NHW Coordinator & Police Liaison Representative), Mrs Kate Morris (Potterspury Preschool), one member of the public.

APOLOGIES: Councillors Capps, Blunden, Z Peasland, S Peasland, Norris, Dring, Silvester.

- 1. Parish Council Chairman, Cllr Steve Parkin, opened the meeting and welcomed all present.
- Minutes of the Annual Parish Assembly held on 14 April 2021 were agreed and signed by the PC Chairman.
- 3. The Parish Council Chairman gave a report. See attached copy.
- 4. Parish Council finance report was given Mrs Jane Spence Clerk & RFO. See attached copy.
- 5. Potterspury Recreation Ground Charity report was given by the PC Chairman. See attached copy.
- 6. West Northamptonshire Council Cllr W Barter gave a report. See attached copy.
- 7. Neighbourhood Watch Coordinator & Police Liaison Rep Mr Craig Coppin gave a report. See attached copy.
- 8. The Old Mail: Treasurer Mr Simon Norris, submitted a report. See attached copy.
- 9. John Hellins Primary School submitted a report. See attached copy.
- 10. Potterspury Pre-School: Mrs Kate Morris, Manager, gave a report. See attached copy.
- 11. Potterspury Village Hall Committee: Chair Mr Mark Silvester submitted a report. See attached copy.
- 12. Police South Northants Neighbourhood Teams submitted a report. See attached copy.

Cllr Parkin thanked everyone for their reports and there being no other business closed the meeting at 7.50pm.

The next Potterspury Annual Parish Assembly will be held on Wednesday 12 April 2023 at 7:00pm.

Copies of all reports can be found on www.potterspurypc.org.uk